Tarket galerija

Oak grades

The natural pattern and colour of the oak varies greatly. Therefore, the planks are sorted into grades so that you can choose exactly the look that suits your interior design.

The parquet floor consists of three layers where the wood fibres in the different layers run in a perpendicular direction to each other. The layers lock each other and reduce the natural movement of the wood, providing a stable floor.

0 pitanja

Tvoje mišljenje

Želite da učestvujete u diskusiji?
Ostavite Vaše mišljenje.

Оставите одговор

Ваша адреса е-поште неће бити објављена.